Dearborn Community Foundation Photos
About Us
DCF Youth Council
FAQs   |    Friends of the Foundation   |    Glossary   |    Legacy Society   |    Contact Us

Friends of the Foundation

The Dearborn Community Foundation, Inc. (DCF) periodically recognizes individuals, organizations or businesses that are strong supporters of the Foundation.

South Dearborn for Scholars

Friends of the Foundation Honorees

1997 Charles W. Lehner
1998 Lisa deHart Lehner
1999 Richard Ullrich Jr.
2000 Mark Neff, Dellas Ross
2001 John Maxwell
2002 Jim Deaton, E.G. McLaughlin
2003 Dr. Frank Frable, James Rupel
2005 Mike Kramer, Jim Helms
2006 Leaders of City of Aurora, Dearborn County & City of Lawrenceburg
2007 Argosy Casino & Hotel (now Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg), Pi Chapter of Kappa Kappa Kappa, Inc. of    Lawrenceburg, the Rupel Family and Hidden Valley Golf Club
2009 Aurora Public Library District, Dillsboro Volunteer Fire Department, Main Street Aurora, Inc., South Dearborn Dollars for Scholars
2010 Aurora Casket & the Barrott Family, Historic Hoosier Hills RC&D, Inc., Ivy Tech Foundation, UCB Charitable Foundation and US Bank